To disconnect all of your products at once: Select each item, and click Stop Fulfillment. This action will unlink all of your products from Gooten. 





To disconnect your Etsy store: select the "Log Out: YourStoreName" button on the top right. If you reconnect your store to the same Gooten account in the future, your current products will automatically repopulate.


To connect your Etsy store to a different Gooten account: Please reach out to our Partner Support Team. Please note that this action removes all of your store's products and data from our database and cannot be undone. Once our team disconnects your store and transfers it to a new account, your products will no longer be available, and you will need to recreate them from the beginning.